Your Councillors

Your Cllrs as of the Thursday 4th May 2023 local elections are:

Cllr D Wright – Chair

Cllr P Cranstone

Cllr Naylor

Clerk – Fiona Raistrick – email

To obtain councillors’ Disclosable Pecuniary Interest details, please click on their names as above – updated forms will be added after the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, due to take place on Tuesday 23rd May 2023.